home phgc grass
grass  
pics
Office Bearers  

 

President Thomas Mulligan datphat@hotmail.com
Vice President Jeff Brockman jeff@nlmechanical.com.au
Treasurer Donna Thomas donnapodge@hotmail.com
Captain Mathew Templeman matthewtempleman@bigpond.com
Ladies Captain Nat Devenish nataliedarch@hotmail.com
Vice Captain Gary Player gary.player@maniroads.wa.gov.au
Ladies Vice Captain Teresa Fairclough teresa.fairclough@education.wa.edu.au
   
     
Committee Wayne Podmore wspoddy@bigpond.com
Committee Mark Hodges mark.hodges@teekay.com.au
Committee Lincoln Tavo ltavo@fmg.com.au
Committee Neal Riley nealr56@westnet.com.au
Committee Bob Kelly bob.kelly@horizonpower.com.au
Committee Wayne Green 0424824039

 

 
Manager Port Hedland GC phgolfclub@bigpond.com
Course Superintendent Barrie Wright wright.bw@bigpond.com
     
   

 

 
     
footer